With Jess

With Jess

Hey guys!

For my first post I figured I would tell y’all a little about myself. I’m Jess, I am a 20-something year old wife to Andrew (my greatest supporter), and mom to the sweetest baby boy, Oliver. We also have one fur baby (kitty) named Wendy. I live in the hottest place on earth, Louisiana. I have always dreamed of living in the mountains. Hopefully we can retire one day and live in Colorado, oh how I can dream! Anyways, going off on tangents. Where were we? Yes, about me! I have recently decided to switch platforms, from YouTube to WordPress for blogging instead of vlogging. I’ll get more into that in another post. To tell a little more about myself, I love makeup- particularly the cruelty free variety, tattoos, Fall time, coffee, and Halloween is my favorite holiday! On my Blog I want to share product reviews (baby and beauty) through “empties” (aka I save up my trash and let y’all know my thoughts on it!) – I LOVE watching empties videos on YouTube. And of course I want to share the makeup, movies, music, and randomness that I am loving lately. I would also like to use this blog as a way to grow; I want to improve my writing and share my goals for the future. I have flip flopped over the years with blogging and believe it or not, I gave it a go a few years back. Unfortunately I was still too shy to put myself out there. BUT after having my round on YouTube, I’ve gotten over that fear. I hope you guys will tag along WITH me, JESS!

xo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s